Seattle Evaluation Association

Local Affiliate of the American Evaluation Association

    • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PST)
    Register

    Are you an independent consultant working in evaluation?  Join us for this networking opportunity to connect with others in the PNW doing similar work!  We will be discussing the recent AEA Conference. Even if you weren't able to attend Eval20, join the conversation!

    This will be a virtual meet-up due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Upon registration you will be emailed login information.

    Photo by Headway on Unsplash

Past Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020 Anti-Racism and Evaluation Panel
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Journal Club
Friday, October 16, 2020 Let's Get Digital - with Ripple Effect Mapping
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Conversation Hour
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Centering Equity in Data Use workshop
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Annual Business Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Conducting Community Health Needs Assessments to Ensure Equity and Collaboration
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Independent Consultants (Virtual) Meet-up
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Journal Club: Evaluation and Big Data
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Visionary Evaluation for a Sustainable, Equitable Future: Practical Applications
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Discussion: Visionary Evaluation
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Journal Club: Complexity in Evaluation
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Members (Virtual) Happy Hour
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Empowerment Evaluation Webinar with David Fetterman
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Independent Consultants (Virtual) Meet Up
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Beyond Word Clouds: Crafting Creative Qualitative Data Visualizations
Friday, April 17, 2020 Scaling Impact
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Virtual Happy Hour
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Krazy Glue Messaging: Making Your Evaluation Findings Sticky with Kylie Hutchinson
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Independent Consultants Group Meetup
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Scrum Skill-Building Workshop
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Networking & AEA Sharing Event
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Evaluation 2019 Dinner
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Seattle Evaluation Association Annual Meeting with David Keyes
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 R for the Rest of Us Roadshow Learning Event with David Keyes
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Seattle Evaluation Association Launch Event

Affiliate of:

(c) 2020 Seattle Evaluation Association

Seattle Evaluation Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software